Follow

How do I delete a saved location?

On the Locations page, you can delete a saved location by clicking the trash/bin icon as shown:

Screen_Shot_2018-02-02_at_2_26_03_PM.png

In addition, you can delete all your saved locations from the Settings page:

Screen_Shot_2018-02-02_at_2_29_17_PM.png

If you have previously synchronized your locations to the cloud, don't forget to re-synch after deleting to have the deleted locations removed from your other devices when they next synch.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk